Calendar

Upcoming Events

Energy Circle

Wed, December 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, June 28, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, September 27, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, November 1, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, January 3, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, April 25, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, August 29, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 26, 2018

Community Potluck

Sun, December 16 @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, May 27, 2018

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Sun, December 30, 2018

Energy Circle

Wed, December 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, June 28, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, September 27, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, November 1, 2017

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, January 3, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, April 25, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, August 29, 2018

An event every week that begins at 9:30am on Wednesday, repeating until Wed, December 26, 2018

Discussion of December 9 Meeting with Samuel

Sun, December 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm